# VILLAGE OF CLARKSVILLE PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA January 15, 2015

# Call to Order

Roll Call: Planning Commissioners

Robert Blocher, Chairperson Jordan Burnie, Secretary

Rick Culp

Nicole Nordhof, Vice Chairperson

Robbie Mutschler, ex officio Member, Village Trustee

**Brian Reser** 

Public Comment on Non-Agenda Items

Reading and Approval of Minutes December 18, 2014

Adoption of Agenda

# Reports

Ex Officio Member – Robbie Mutschler Zoning Administrator – Derek Byers Chairperson – Robert Blocher President's Corner – Amy Byers

#### **Unfinished Business**

1.

# **New Business**

- 1. 2014 Annual Report
- 2. 2015 Work Program
- 3. Officer Nominations

4.

# **Commissioner Comments**

Adjourn

Next regular Planning Commission Meeting – February 19, 2015