VILLAGE OF CLARKSVILLE PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA June 18, 2015

Call to Order

Roll Call: <u>Planning Commissioners</u> Robert Blocher, Chairperson Jordan Burnie, Secretary Rick Culp Nicole Nordhof, Vice Chairperson Robbie Mutschler, *ex officio* Member, Village Trustee Brian Reser Diane Sheldon

Public Comment on Non-Agenda Items

Reading and Approval of Minutes May 21, 2015

Adoption of Agenda

Reports

Ex Officio Member – Robbie Mutschler Zoning Administrator – Derek Byers Chairperson – Robert Blocher President's Corner – Amy Byers

Unfinished Business

1.

New Business

- 1. Sidewalk Repair/Construction
- 2.

Commissioner Comments

Adjourn

Next regular Planning Commission Meeting – July 16, 2015