VILLAGE OF CLARKSVILLE PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA November 19, 2015

Call to Order

Roll Call: Planning Commissioners

Robert Blocher, Chairperson

Jami Manszewski

Rick Culp

Nicole Nordhof, Vice Chairperson

Bonnie Main, ex officio Member, Village Trustee

Brian Reser Diane Sheldon

Public Comment on Non-Agenda Items

Appoint Secretary – Filling vacancy created by former Planning Commissioner, Jordan Burnie

Reading and Approval of Minutes October 15, 2015

Adoption of Agenda

Reports

Ex Officio Member – Bonnie Main Zoning Administrator – Derek Byers Chairperson – Robert Blocher President's Corner – Amy Byers

Unfinished Business

1. Decoration Planning Committee

New Business

- 1. Clarksville Library/Gateway Church steps needed
- 2.

Commissioner Comments

Adjourn

Next regular Planning Commission Meeting – December 17, 2015