VILLAGE OF CLARKSVILLE PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA January 21st, 2016

Call to Order

Roll Call: Planning Commissioners

Robert Blocher, Chairperson Jami Manszewski, Secretary

Rick Culp

Nicole Nordhof, Vice Chairperson

Bonnie Main, ex officio Member, Village Trustee

Brian Reser Diane Sheldon

Public Comment on Non-Agenda Items

Reading and Approval of Minutes December 17th, 2015

Adoption of Agenda

Reports

Ex Officio Member – Bonnie Main Zoning Administrator – Derek Byers Chairperson – Robert Blocher President's Corner – Amy Byers

Unfinished Business

- 1. Master Plan Review
- 2.

New Business

- 1. 2015 Annual Report
- 2. 2016 Work Program
- 3. Officer Nominations
- 4.

Commissioner Comments

Adjourn

Next regular Planning Commission Meeting – February 18th, 2016