VILLAGE OF CLARKSVILLE PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA March 17th, 2016

Call to Order

Roll Call: Planning Commissioners

Robert Blocher, Chairperson Jami Manszewski, Secretary

Rick Culp

Nicole Nordhof, Vice Chairperson

Bonnie Main, ex officio Member, Village Trustee

Brian Reser Diane Sheldon

Public Comment on Non-Agenda Items

Reading and Approval of Minutes February 18th, 2016

Adoption of Agenda

Reports

Ex Officio Member – Bonnie Main Zoning Administrator – Derek Byers Chairperson – Robert Blocher President's Corner – Amy Byers Project Clarksville – Jami Manszewski

Unfinished Business

- 1. Master Plan Review
- 2.

New Business

- 1. Neighborhood Watch Program
- 2.

Commissioner Comments

Adjourn

Next regular Planning Commission Meeting – March 17th, 2016