VILLAGE OF CLARKSVILLE PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA September 15th, 2016

Call to Order

Roll Call: Planning Commissioners

Robert Blocher, Chairperson Jami Manszewski, Secretary

Rick Culp

Nicole Nordhof, Vice Chairperson

Bonnie Main, ex officio Member, Village Trustee

Diane Sheldon

Public Comment on Non-Agenda Items

Adoption of Agenda

Reading and Approval of Minutes- August 18th, 2016

Reports

Ex Officio Member – Bonnie Main Zoning Administrator – Derek Byers Chairperson – Robert Blocher Project Clarksville – Jami Manszewski

Unfinished Business

- 1. Master Plan Review
- 2. Neighborhood Watch Program

3.

New Business

- 1.
- 2.

Commissioner Comments Adjourn