VILLAGE OF CLARKSVILLE PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA February 23rd, 2017

Call to Order

Roll Call: Planning Commissioners

Robert Blocher, Chairperson Diane Sheldon, Vice Chairperson Jami Manszewski, Secretary

Rick Culp

Bonnie Main, ex officio Member, Village Trustee

Orin Mutschler

Public Comment on Non-Agenda Items

Adoption of Agenda

Reading and Approval of Minutes-January 16th, 2016

Reports

Ex Officio Member – Bonnie Main Zoning Administrator – Derek Byers Chairperson – Robert Blocher Project Clarksville – Jami Manszewski

Unfinished Business

- 1. Master Plan Review
- 2. Ice Skating Rink

3.

New Business

- 1. Accessory Structures Size Limit
- 2. By-Laws 1.2.A

3.

Commissioner Comments Adjourn