VILLAGE OF CLARKSVILLE PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA March 16th, 2017

Call to Order

Roll Call: Planning Commissioners

Robert Blocher, Chairperson Diane Sheldon, Vice Chairperson Jami Manszewski, Secretary

Rick Culp

Bonnie Main, ex officio Member, Village Trustee

Orin Mutschler John Jewell

Public Comment on Non-Agenda Items

Adoption of Agenda

Reading and Approval of Minutes-February 23rd, 2017

Reports

Ex Officio Member — Bonnie Main Zoning Administrator — Derek Byers Chairperson — Robert Blocher Project Clarksville — Jami Manszewski

Unfinished Business

- 1. Master Plan Review
- 2. By-Laws 1.2.A
- 3.

New Business

- 1.
- 2.

Commissioner Comments Adjourn