VILLAGE OF CLARKSVILLE PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA November 16th, 2017

Call to Order

Roll Call: Planning Commissioners

Robert Blocher, Chairperson Diane Sheldon, Vice Chairperson Jami Manszewski, Secretary

Rick Culp

Bonnie Main, ex officio Member, Village Trustee

John Jewell

Public Comment on Non-Agenda Items

Adoption of Agenda

Reading and Approval of Minutes- October 19th, 2017

Reports

Ex Officio Member – Bonnie Main Zoning Administrator – Derek Byers Chairperson – Robert Blocher Project Clarksville – Jami Manszewski

Unfinished Business

- 1. Master Plan Review
- 2. Backyard Chicken Review

3.

New Business

- 1. New Members of Planning Commission
- 2.

Commissioner Comments Adjourn