VILLAGE OF CLARKSVILLE PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA February 15th, 2018

Call to Order / Pledge

Roll Call: Planning Commissioners

Robert Blocher, Chairperson Diane Sheldon, Vice Chairperson Jami Manszewski, Secretary

Rick Culp

Bonnie Main, ex officio Member, Village Trustee

John Jewell Mary McAlary Nicholas Lee Joseph Mason

Public Comment on Non-Agenda Items

Adoption of Agenda

Reading and Approval of Minutes- January 18th, 2018

Reports

Ex Officio Member – Bonnie Main Zoning Administrator – Derek Byers Chairperson – Robert Blocher Project Clarksville – Jami Manszewski

Unfinished Business

- 1. Backyard Chicken Review
- 2. Demolition Ordinance

3.

New Business

- 1.
- 2.

Commissioner Comments Adjourn

Next regular Planning Commission Meeting – March 15th, 2018